Our Team

You can contact us during store hours or leave a voicemail message or email a staff member below. 
We will get back to you fast! 

GREECE

Office: 585-663-0430

John Fields - General Manager
Office:
585-663-0430

JCF@mflumber.com

Tom Wallin - Inside Sales
Office:
585-663-0430
Cell: 585-333-9833
tom@mflumber.com

Stephanie Groff - Credit Mgr.
Office:
585-663-0430

stephanie@mflumber.com

Sue Bethmann - Andersen Buyer
Office:
585-663-0430
smb09@mflumber.com

Carrie Kruger - Inside Sales
Office:
585-663-0430
Cell: 585-465-1917
carrie@mflumber.com

Isaac Enis - Inside Sales / 

Marketing Coordinator
Office:
585-663-0430

isaac@mflumber.com

Jim French - Outside Sales
Cell: 585-329-7886

Debbie Page - Accounts Payable
Office:
585-663-0430
deb@mflumber.com

Bill MacGovern - Inside Sales
Office:
585-663-0430
Cell: 585-333-9834
bill@mflumber.com

Bob Lester - Outside Sales
Office:
585-663-0430

Cell: 585-329-7882

bob@mflumber.com

Andy Cole - Outside Sales
Cell:
585-943-5720
mandfcoleman@mflumber.com

Fran Ryan - Dispatch
Cell:
585-329-7879
 

HENRIETTA

Office: 585-334-5500

Josh Meyer - Inside Sales
Office:
585-334-5500
josh@mflumber.com

Paul Phillips Jr. - Outside Sales
Office:
585-334-5500
Cell: 585-721-1858
pauljr@mflumber.com

Scott Fields - General Manager
Office:
585-334-5500

Sue Martens - Accounts Payable

Office: 585-334-5500

Doug Fields - Purchasing / Sales
Office:
585-334-5500

Jesse St. John - Truss Specialist
Cell:
585-943-3657

Narin Nuth - EWP Specialist
Office:
585-334-5500

Narin@mflumber.com

Dean Gardner - Inside Sales
Office:
585-334-5500
dean@mflumber.com

Bob Williams - Estimator
Office:
585-334-5500

Jim Bingham - Yard Operations
Office:
585-334-5500